

The Ontario Energy Board PO Box 2319 2300 Yonge Street Toronto, On M4P 1E4

Email – <u>Boardsec@oeb.gov.on.ca</u> Fax – 416-440-7656

Attention: Ms. Kirsten Walli – Board Secretary

August 9, 2010

Dear Ms Walli:

## Re: Algoma Coalition – Members

Further to your letter of August 4, 2010 concerning the membership list of the Algoma Coalition.

The Algoma Coalition is comprised of a group of Municipalities across the Algoma District who are legitimately concerned about the future of electrical rates in the Algoma District and the Province of Ontario. The Algoma Coalition speaks for all of its members.

The current members of the Algoma Coalition are as follows:

Township of Dubreuilville Municipality of Huron Shores Township of MacDonald, Meredith & Aberdeen Additional Township of Plummer Additional Township of Hilton Township of Jocelyn





If you require further information, please contact the undersigned.

Best Regards, On Behalf of the Algoma Coalition

Chris Wray, AMCT CAO / Clerk – Treasurer Municipality of Wawa

Cc: Mr. Paul Cassan – Wishart Algoma Coalition Partners Mayor and Council