Ontario Energy Board

P.O. Box 2319 27th. Floor 2300 Yonge Street Toronto ON M4P 1E4 Telephone: 416- 481-1967 Facsimile: 416- 440-7656 Toll free: 1-888-632-6273 Commission de l'énergie de l'Ontario

C.P. 2319 27e étage 2300, rue Yonge Toronto ON M4P 1E4 Téléphone: 416-481-1967

Télécopieur: 416- 440-7656 Numéro sans frais: 1-888-632-6273



BY E-MAIL

March 29, 2012

Andrya Eagen
Senior Regulatory Specialist
Entegrus Powerlines Inc. (formerly Chatham-Kent Hydro Inc.)
320 Queen St.
P. O. Box 70
Chatham ON N7M 5K2

Dear Ms. Eagen:

Re: Chatham-Kent Hydro Inc. ("CKH") – 2012 IRM Rate Application Board File No. EB-2011-0163 – Correction to Decision

This letter acknowledges receipt of your Decision and Order acceptance letter dated March 28, 2012 that confirmed the rates contained within the draft Tariff of Rates and Charges as shown in Appendix A of the Board's Decision and Order is complete and accurate.

CKH noted that the principal balance of Account 1586 in the Group 1 Accounts table on page 9 of the Decision and Order should read \$250,110. CKH also noted that this change does not affect the total claim amount or the rate riders in the Tariff of Rates and Charges. CKH also requested that the Tariff of Rates and Charges be updated to reflect its recent name change from "Chatham-Kent Hydro Inc." to "Entegrus Powerlines Inc. – Chatham-Kent" to better align with its licence.

The Board also notes that the total claim in the Group 1 Accounts table on page 9 of the Decision and Order should read -\$725,062. This does not affect the rates contained within the Tariff of Rates and Charges.

The Board has today issued a corrected version of this Decision which is attached. The correct principal balance of Account 1586 and total claim amount are shown in the table on page 9 of the corrected Decision and Order. The Tariff of Rates and Charges have also been updated to reflect CKH's recent name change to "Entegrus Powerlines Inc.".

Yours truly,

Original signed by

Kirsten Walli Board Secretary

Cc: Dan Charron, President

Chris Cowell, Chief Financial and Regulatory Officer David Ferguson, Director of Regulatory and Administration Michael Buonaguro, Counsel for the Vulnerable Energy Consumers Coalition