

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair, GAIL REGAN President, Cara Holdings Ltd. Secretary/Treasurer, ANNETTA TURNER President, PATRICIA ADAMS MAX ALLEN ANDREW ROMAN Barrister & Solicitor, Miller Thomson ANDREW STARK Producer, IDEAS, CBC Radio ANDREW COYNE Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto GEORGE TOMKO Columnist, National Post GLENN FOX Professor of Economics, University of Guelph Resident Expert, PSI Initiative, University of Toronto IAN GRAY MICHAEL TREBILCOCK Chair, Law & Economics, University of Toronto MARGARET WENTE President, St. Lawrence Starch Co. CLIFFORD ORWIN Columnist, The Globe and Mail Professor of Political Science, University of Toronto

June 7, 2013

BY EMAIL & BY COURIER

Ms. Kirsten Walli Board Secretary Ontario Energy Board 2300 Yonge St, Suite 2701 Toronto ON M4P 1E4

Ms. Walli:

Board File No. EB-2013-0061 --- Ontario Power Generation Inc. Reliability Must-Run Agreement for the Thunder Bay Generating Station Energy Probe – Submissions

Pursuant to Procedural Order No. 2, issued May 21, 2013, please find attached the Submissions of Energy Probe Research Foundation (Energy Probe) in the EB-2013-0061 proceeding for consideration by the Board.

Should you require additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours truly,

David the the

David S. MacIntosh Case Manager

cc. Andrew Barrett, Ontario Power Generation Inc. (By email)
Tam Wagner, Independent Electricity System Operator (By email)
Norm Rubin, Senior Consultant to Energy Probe (By email)
Lawrence Schwartz, Economic Consultant to Energy Probe (By email)
Parties of Interest (By email)

Energy Probe Research Foundation 225 BRUNSWICK AVE., TORONTO, ONTARIO M5S 2M6