

## THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President, Cara Holdings Ltd. President, PATRICIA ADAMS MAX ALLEN Producer, IDEAS, CBC Radio ANDREW COYNE Columnist, National Post GLENN FOX Professor of Economics, University of Guelph Resident Expert, PSI Initiative, University of Toronto IAN GRAY President, St. Lawrence Starch Co. CLIFFORD ORWIN Professor of Political Science, University of Toronto

Chair, GAIL REGAN Secretary/Treasurer, ANNETTA TURNER ANDREW ROMAN Barrister & Solicitor, Miller Thomson ANDREW STARK Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto GEORGE TOMKO MICHAEL TREBILCOCK Chair, Law & Economics, University of Toronto MARGARET WENTE Columnist, The Globe and Mail

November 4, 2013

**BY EMAIL & BY COURIER** 

Ms. Kirsten Walli **Board Secretary Ontario Energy Board** 2300 Yonge St, Suite 2701 Toronto ON M4P 1E4

Dear Ms. Walli:

## Board File No. EB-2013-0301 **Review of Framework Governing the Participation of Intervenors in Board Proceedings** - Consultation and Stakeholder Conference Energy Probe Submissions

Pursuant to the Invitation letter from the Board, dated August 22, 2013, Energy Probe Research Foundation (Energy Probe) submitted its Submissions, authored by our regulatory Consultant, Dr. Roger Higgin, on September 27, 2013.

It has been drawn to our attention that Page 25 of our Submissions, a chart of Intervenor Cost Award Availability under Canadian Energy Regulators, information gathered by Dr. Higgin, was not correctly centered on the page. Rather than resubmit the entire document, we attach a PDF of Page 25.

Should you have any questions or require additional information, please contact me.

Yours truly,

David the the

David S. MacIntosh Case Manager

CC: Lawrence Solomon, Energy Probe Research Foundation (By email) Roger Higgin, Consultant to Energy Probe (By email) Interested Parties (By email)

Energy Probe Research Foundation 225 BRUNSWICK AVE., TORONTO, ONTARIO M5S 2M6