

## THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President, Cara Holdings Ltd. President, PATRICIA ADAMS MAX ALLEN Producer, IDEAS, CBC Radio ANDREW COYNE Columnist, National Post GLENN FOX Professor of Economics, University of Guelph Prosident, St. Lawrence Starch Co. Chair, Law CLIFFORD ORWIN Professor of Political Science, University of Toronto

Chair, GAIL REGAN resident, Cara Holdings Ltd. Secretary/Treasurer, ANNETTA TURNER ANDREW ROMAN Barrister & Solicitor, Miller Thomson ANDREW STARK Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto GEORGE TOMKO suelph Resident Expert, PSI Initiative, University of Toronto MICHAEL TREBILCOCK Chair, Law & Economics, University of Toronto MARGARET WENTE y of Toronto Columnist, The Globe and Mail

November 7, 2013

BY EMAIL & COURIER

Ms. Kirsten Walli Board Secretary Ontario Energy Board 2300 Yonge St, Suite 2701 Toronto ON M4P 1E4

Dear Ms. Walli:

## Board File No. EB-2013-0143 Hydro Ottawa Limited – 2014 Incentive Regulation Mechanism Application Energy Probe – Submissions

Pursuant to Procedural Order No. 1 issued by the Board on September 30, 2013, please find the Submissions of Energy Probe Research Foundation (Energy Probe) in the EB-2013-0143 proceeding for the consideration of the Board.

Should you require additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours truly,

Dwidt the the

David S. MacIntosh Case Manager

cc: Patrick Hoey, Hydro Ottawa Limited (By email) Jane Scott, Hydro Ottawa Limited (By email) Randy Aiken, Aiken & Associates (By email) Interested Parties (By email)

Energy Probe Research Foundation 225 BRUNSWICK AVE., TORONTO, ONTARIO M5S 2M6