

Chris G. Paliare Ian J. Roland Ken Rosenberg Linda R. Rothstein Richard P. Stephenson Nick Coleman Margaret L. Waddell Donald K. Eady Gordon D. Capern Lily I. Harmer Andrew Lokan John Monger Odette Soriano Andrew C. Lewis Megan E. Shortreed Massimo Starnino Karen Jones Robert A. Centa Nini Jones Jeffrey Larry Kristian Borg-Olivier **Emily Lawrence** Denise Sayer Tina H. Lie Jean-Claude Killey Jodi Martin **Michael Fenrick** Jessica Latimer

Debra McKenna

Lindsay Scott

Alysha Shore

Denise Cooney

Stephen Goudge, Q.C. Robin D. Walker, Q.C.

HONORARY COUNSEL

lan G. Scott, Q.C., O.C. (1934 - 2006) May 25, 2015

Richard P. Stephenson

- T 416.646.4325 Asst 416.646.7419
- F 416.646.4301
- E richard.stephenson@paliareroland.com www.paliareroland.com

File No.: 22684

VIA RESS FILING AND COURIER

Ms. Kirstin Walli Board Secretary Ontario Energy Board P.O. Box 2319 2300 Yonge Street, 27th Floor Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E4

Dear Ms. Walli:

Re: EB- 2015-0141 re Rogers Communications motion for leave to bring a review and variance motion

In accordance with Procedural Order No. 1, please accept this correspondence as the submissions of the Power Workers' Union ("PWU") on the Rogers motion for leave to bring the review and variance motion.

The PWU supports and adopts the submissions of Hydro One Networks filed with the Board in its correspondence dated April 7, 2015.

Yours very truly, PALIARE ROLAND ROSENBERG ROTHSTEIN LLP

Richard P. Stephenson

RPS:pb

Doc 1453437 v1