Smart Metering Entity Licence Renewal Order Working Group

Agenda

Date: October 27, 2016	Time: 10 :00am – 12:00pm
Location:	 (1) IESO - 120 Adelaide St W, Toronto – Board Room (16th Floor), and (2) Webinar
Meeting Participants	Mag Wadie – Co-Chair, IESO Michel Provost – Co-Chair, Hydro Ottawa Jim Murphy - Project Manager, IESO Gissella Lopez – Project Scribe, IESO LDC Representatives Tracy Manso - Entegrus Geoff Visentin – Fortis Group (Westario, Grimsby and CNP) Jennifer Gordon – Halton Hills Krista Perry – Guelph Rob Rohr – Horizon John Dunne – Hydro One Sally Barakat – Hydro Ottawa Amanda Gallagher – Kingston Hydro Eddie Augusto – PowerStream Andy Armitage – Thunder Bay Warwick Tichbon – Toronto Hydro Kevin Myers – Veridian Marianne Blasman – Waterloo North Hydro Observers Viive Sawler, Richard Lanni, Irina Kuznetsova - OEB Brett Smith, Michael Beare, Ryan Zade, Rebecca Teare - MoE Justin Rangooni, Afreen Khan - EDA Tim Short - Enbridge Gas Tim Catton - Union Gas IESO Doug Thomas Sorana Ionescu Michael Boll, Anita Joshi Adrian Pye



Meeting Objective: To provide the Working Group with updates on the collection of the new data elements, project progress reporting tools, Third Party Access Implementation Plan, Communications Calendar and Project Timelines.

Discussion Items:

Time	Agenda Item
10:00am – 10:10am	Review of the Agenda and Meeting ObjectivesMichel Provost
10:10am – 10:20am	Review and Approval of Minutes from Meeting # 8Michel Provost
10:20am – 10:45am	New Data Elements Collection and Reporting Update Jim Murphy
10:45am – 11:15am	Third Party Access Implementation Plan UpdateMag Wadie
11:15am – 11:45am	Communications Calendar and Project Timeline Update Jim Murphy
11:45am – 12:00pm	Meeting Conclusions, Next Meeting PlanningMichel Provost

