Ontario Energy OEB P.O. Box 2319 2300 Yonge Street 27th Floor Toronto ON M4P 1E4 Telephone: 416-481-1967 Facsimile: 416-440-7656 Toll free: 1-888-632-6273 Commission de l'énergie de l'Ontario C.P. 2319 2300, rue Yonge 27° étage Toronto ON M4P 1E4 Téléphone: 416-481-1967 Télécopieur: 416-440-7656 Numéro sans frais: 1-888-632-6273



BY E-MAIL AND WEB POSTING

August 2, 2017

- To: All Rate-Regulated Electricity Distributors All Rate-Regulated Natural Gas Distributors All Licensed Electricity Retailers All Licensed Gas Marketers All Interested Parties in EB-2015-0304
- Re: Review of Miscellaneous Rates and Charges Energy Retailer Service Charges OEB File Number: EB-2015-0304

On July 28, 2017 the Ontario Energy Board (OEB) issued a <u>letter</u> establishing the composition of the Energy Retailer Service Charges working group. On July 31, 2017 the OEB received expressions of interest for participation in the working group from two more parties: Ag Energy Co-operative Ltd. (Ag Energy) and Just Energy Ontario L.P. (Just Energy). The two nomination letters are <u>posted</u> on the OEB's website.

The OEB will accept the late nominations of Ag Energy and Just Energy. With the addition of these parties, the composition of the working group is as follows:

	Electricity Distributors	Member
1	Guelph Hydro Electric Systems Inc.	Krista Perry
2	Hydro One Networks Inc.	John Boldt
3	Hydro Ottawa Limited	April Barrie
4	London Hydro Inc.	Martin Benum
5	Veridian Connections Inc.	Kyle Brown
	Natural Gas Distributors	
6	Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc.	Rob DiMaria
7	Union Gas Limited	Tom Byng
	Electricity Retailers and Gas Marketers	
8	Ag Energy Co-operative Ltd.	Katie Morrow
9	Just Energy Ontario L.P.	Frances Murray
10	Summitt Energy	Jeff Donnelly

If there are any questions related to this matter, please contact Vince Mazzone at <u>vince.mazzone@oeb.ca</u> or at 416-544-5159. The OEB's toll free number is 1-888-632-6273.

Yours truly,

Original signed by

Kirsten Walli Board Secretary