

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair: GAIL REGAN Treasurer, Cara Holdings MAX ALLEN Producer, IDEAS, CBC Radio ANN CAVOUKIAN Executive Director, PBDI, Ryerson University DAVID CAYLEY Writer ANDREW COYNE Columnist, National Post GLENN FOX Professor of Economics, University of Guelph IAN GRAY President, St. Lawrence Starch Co. CLIFFORD ORWIN Professor of Political Science, University of Toronto ANDREW ROMAN Barrister & Solicitor ANDREW STARK Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto GEORGE TOMKO Resident Expert, PSI Initiative, University of Toronto MARGARET WENTE Columnist, Globe and Mail

November 10, 2017

Ms. Kirsten Walli Board Secretary, Ontario Energy Board P.O. Box 2319, 27th Floor 2300 Yonge Street Toronto, ON M4P 1E4

Please find the attached Final Argument by Energy Probe Research Foundation ("Energy Probe") for the IESO 2017 fees proceeding (EB-2017-0150).

Should you require additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours truly, Brady Yauch

Consultant for Energy Probe Research Foundation