

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PATRICIA ADAMS
Chair and President
ANN CAVOUKIAN
Executive Director, PBDI, Ryerson University
ANDREW COYNE
Columnist, National Post
IAN GRAY
President, St. Lawrence Starch Co. Ltd.
BRUCE PARDY
Professor of Law, Queen's University
ANDREW ROMAN
Lawver

MAX ALLEN
Producer, CBC Radio
DAVID CAYLEY
Writer and Broadcaster
GLENN FOX
Economist, University of Guelph
CLIFFORD ORWIN
Professor of Political Science, University of Toronto
GAIL REGAN
President, Cara Holdings Ltd.
GEORGE TOMKO
Expert-in-Residence in IPSI, University of Toronto

April 8, 2019

Ms. Kirsten Walli Board Secretary Ontario Energy Board 2300 Yonge Street Toronto, ON M4P 1E4

Dear Ms. Walli,

RE: EB-2019: IESO 2019 Fees Application Energy Probe Interrogatories

Attached are the interrogatories of Energy Probe Research Foundation to the IESO. Copies have been posted on RESS and sent by e-mail to Board Staff, the applicant and to the intervenors of record.

Respectfully submitted on behalf of Energy Probe.

Original Signed by

Tom Ladanyi Consultant to Energy Probe

416 423-3685

tom.ladanyi@rogers.com