

Chris G. Paliare lan J. Roland Ken Rosenberg Linda R. Rothstein Richard P. Stephenson Nick Coleman

Donald K. Eady Gordon D. Capern Lily I. Harmer Andrew Lokan John Monger

Odette Soriano Andrew C. Lewis Megan E. Shortreed

Massimo Starnino

Karen Jones Robert A. Centa

Nini Jones

Jeffrey Larry Kristian Borg-Olivier

Emily Lawrence

Tina H. Lie Jean-Claude Killey

Jodi Martin
Michael Fenrick

Ren Bucholz Jessica Latimer

Lindsay Scott

Alysha Shore Denise Cooney

Paul J.Davis Danielle Glatt

Lauren Pearce

Elizabeth Rathbone

Daniel Rosenbluth Glynnis Hawe

Emily Home

Hailey Bruckner Charlotté Calon

Douglas Montgomery

Catherine Fan Shawna Leclair

Jesse Wright

COUNSEL

Stephen Goudge, Q.C.
HONORARY COUNSEL

Ian Scott, Q.C., O.C. (1934 - 2006)

Richard P. Stephenson

T 416.646.4325 Asst 416.646.7419

F 416.646.4301

E richard.stephenson@paliareroland.com

www.paliareroland.com

File 97818

September 14, 2020

VIA EMAIL

Ms. Christine E. Long Board Secretary Ontario Energy Board 2300 Yonge Street, 27th Floor, P.O. Box 2319 Toronto, ON M4P 1E4

Dear Ms. Long:

Re: EB-2020-0031 – Hydro One Networks Inc. – Distribution Rate Application for the Areas Formerly Served by Norfolk Power Distribution Inc., Haldimand County Hydro Inc., and Woodstock Hydro Services Inc.

Please ignore the letter of intervention that we filed in relation to this matter on September 9, 2020, and consider it withdrawn. It was filed in error.

Yours very truly,

PALIARE ROLAND ROSENBERG ROTHSTEIN LLP

Richard P. Stephenson

RPS:PB

Doc 3462042 v1