

BY EMAIL

July 31, 2023

To: All Rate-Regulated Natural Gas Distributors All Participants in EB-2021-0246

Re: Integrated Resource Planning Technical Working Group -Membership Change Ontario Energy Board File Number: EB-2021-0246

Due to accepting a new position at the Independent Electricity System Operator, Amber Crawford, previously with the Association of Municipalities of Ontario, will no longer be participating on the Integrated Resource Planning (IRP) Technical Working Group as a non-utility member. The OEB thanks Ms. Crawford for her contributions to the work of the IRP Technical Working Group.

The OEB has selected Dave Gordon, Senior Advisor, Association of Municipalities of Ontario, as a replacement member on the IRP Technical Working Group, effective immediately.

An updated membership list for the IRP Technical Working Group is included as Appendix A.

Any questions related to the IRP Technical Working Group should be directed to Michael Parkes at <u>Michael.Parkes@oeb.ca</u>.

Yours truly,

Nancy Marconi Registrar

Attachment – Appendix A

Name	Role
Michael Parkes	OEB staff representative (Working Group chair)
Stephanie Cheng	OEB staff representative
Chris Ripley	Enbridge Gas representative
Whitney Wong	Enbridge Gas representative
John Dikeos, ICF Consulting Canada Inc.	Non-utility member
Dave Gordon, Association of Municipalities of Ontario	Non-utility member
Tamara Kuiken, DNV	Non-utility member
Cameron Leitch, Enwave Energy Corporation	Non-utility member
Chris Neme, Energy Futures Group	Non-utility member
Dwayne Quinn, DR Quinn & Associates Ltd.	Non-utility member
Jay Shepherd, Shepherd Rubenstein Professional Corporation	Non-utility member
Kenneth Poon, EPCOR Natural Gas LP	Observer
Steven Norrie, Independent Electricity System Operator	Observer

Appendix A: IRP Technical Working Group Members